The vision statement of The Compassionate Friends is that everyone who needs us will find us and everyone who finds us will be helped.

Board of Directors

Allie Sims-Franklin

Federal Way, WA

Debbie Dullabaun

Vice President
Northridge, CA

Cindy Tart

Secretary/Sibling Representative
Fayetteville, NC

Anne Castaldo

Monroe, CT
Steve Czirr

Steve Czirr

Spring Hill, TN

Roy Davies

Greenbrier, TN
Heidi Horsley

Heidi Horsley

New York , NY

Theresa Iervolino

Centereach, NY
Brian Janes

Brian Janes

Olathe, KS
Ann Khadalia

Ann Khadalia

Concord, CA

Donna Schuurman

Portland, OR


Joan Ireland

Joan Ireland

Administrative Assistant
Darlene Lutka

Darlene Lutka

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant

Terry Novy

Director of Chapter Services
Cathy Seehuetter

Cathy Seehuetter

Director of Online Services
Sara Zeigler

Sara Zeigler

Communications Coordinator
Sign Up for the Compassionate Friends Newsletter

1000 Jorie Blvd., Suite 140, Oak Brook, Illinois 60523

  • Phone: 630.990.0010
  • Toll Free: 877.969.0010
  • Fax: 630.990.0246
© 2019 The Compassionate Friends. Privacy Policy
This site was donated by the Open to Hope Foundation in loving memory of Scott Preston Horsley.
BBB Accredited Charity Best America Independent Charities of America 2012 Top Ten Grief & Loss